Powerpuff Yourself

I enjoyed playing around with the different customization options and tried to portray my appearance as much as possible. Starting off with the accessories, I am a huge fan of sunglasses, especially during summer when I always wear my rounded ones. I chose the outfit with the light blue jeans and a white striped shirt. I am always wearing my all-white Adidas shoes, so the shoes are pretty accurate. We got the taco in the left hand, which shows my love for food, and you can’t go wrong with a taco. I am a big fan of Taco Bell as well. The Basketball on the ground portrays my love for the sport since I was a little kid and played on a team until I got to college. The hair color is accurate, and while the hairstyle is not spot on, I picked one that I thought most resembled how it looks right now. The beard, on the other hand, does not look like my facial hair in real life. I have a stubble, but it’s connected, and it does not just look like dots on my face. Overall, I had fun turning myself into a Powerpuff character and think I did a pretty good job of making myself.

Leave a comment


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started